Leadership Team

Ravi Pendse, Ph.D.
Vice President for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Jim Behm
Executive Director, Enterprise Application Services
Sol Bermann
Interim Chief Information Security Officer, Information and Infrastructure Assurance
Sean DeMonner
Executive Director, Teaching and Learning
Diane Jones
Executive Director, Administration
Robert Jones
Executive Director, Support Services
Brock Palen
Director, Advanced Research Computing – Technology Services
Andy Palms
Executive Director, Infrastructure
Vijay Thiruvengadam
Vijay Thiruvengadam
Executive Director, Information Quest