Student Administration Unit Liaisons

Unit Student
Air Force Officer Education Program Mehjabeen Moulvi
Alumni Association Katie Ehnis
Architecture, Engineering & Construction (AEC)
Army Officer Education Program Mehjabeen Moulvi
Art & Design, School of Veronica Falandino
Athletics William Garcia
AVP Enrollment Management Tammy Bimer
AVP for Finance Lori Preis
Bentley Historical Library Angela Clark
Business Engagement Center
Center for Academic Innovation Michael Daniel
Center for Educational Outreach Julie Kelley
Center for Reseach on Learning and Teaching (CRLT) Brian Konz
CEW+ (Center for Education of Women) Jamie Zawistowski
Confucius Institute Jo Ann Preissner
Dearborn Campus Stacy Eglinton
Dentistry, School of Patricia Katcher
Education, School of Shamille Orr
Engineering, College of Andrea Bolash
Environment and Sustainability (SEAS), School for Kim Elliott
Executive VP & Chief Financial Officer Amie Robison
Financial Analysis Lori Preis
Financial Operations Bryan Howard
Flint Campus Beth Manning
Ford School of Public Policy Dustin Castro
Information and Technology Services (ITS) Amie Robison
Information, School of Laura Elgas
Innovation Partnerships Patricia Smith
Institute for Continuing Legal Education (ICLE)
Institute for Research on Women & Gender (IRWG) Patricia Smith
Institute for Social Research (ISR) Kurt Rigg
International Center Louise Baldwin
Investment Office Coleen Akemann
Kinesiology, School of Shannon Hennessey
Knight-Wallace Fellows Jo Ann Preissner
Law School Rashida Douglas
Life Sciences Institute Erin Stephens
Literature, Science and the Arts (LSA), College of Ashlee Wolfe
Logistics, Transportation & Parking Teresa Bareis
Mary A. Rackham Institute
Matthaei Botanical Gardens and Nichols Arboretum Jo Ann Preissner
Medical School Pamela Cupitt
Men's Glee Club Laura Hoffman
Merit Network Kathy Micheli
Michigan Creative
Michigan Dining (Division of Student Life) Sam Linden
Michigan Health Corporation
Michigan Medicine (UMHS) Darci Hoag
Michigan Public Media and Radio Cynthia Payne
Museum of Art
Music, Theatre, and Dance, School of Laura Hoffman
National Center for Institutional Diversity Marie Ting
Navy Officer Education Program Mehjabeen Moulvi
News Service Eric Sortor
Nursing, School of Bernadette Lis
Office of Academic Multicultural Initiatives (OAMI) Sharon Burch
Office of Budget and Planning Tammy Bimer
Office of Financial Aid (OFA) Nicholas Bromley
Office of New Student Programs (ONSP) John Rising
Office of Research and Sponsored Projects Patricia Smith
Office of Student Publications Kathy Ciesinski
Office of the General Counsel
Office of the President Eric Sortor
Office of Undergraduate Admissions (OUA) Jami Kominek
Office of University Audits Jackie Kimmel
Office of University Development Kevin Riegle
Palmer Commons Amy Nelson
Pharmacy, College of Mark Nelson
Plant Operations
Procurement Services Stacy Weller
Provost & Executive VP for Academic Affairs Tammy Bimer
Public Health, School of Mary Beth Carroll
Public Safety & Security Teresa Oesterle
Rackham School of Graduate Studies Shih-Wen Wu
Radrick Farms
Recreational Sports (Division of Student Life) Sam Linden
Registrar's Office Peggy Guevara
Ross School of Business Douglas Thomas
Shared Services Center Steven Cheesewright
Social Work, School of Ryan Bankston
Student Life Sam Linden
Taubman College of Architecture & Urban Planning (TCAUP) Stacey Shimones
Transportation Research Institute (UMTRI) Emily Hamilton
Treasurer's Office Annette Hartley
Treasurer's Office - Risk Management Roxanne Ross
University Health Service (Division of Student Life) Lisa Harris
University Housing (Division of Student Life) Sam Linden
University Human Resources Peggy Sheagren
University Library Sinilga Wang
University Musical Society Carmen Rodriguez
University Press Gabriela Beres
University Unions (Division of Student Life) Sam Linden
VP & Secretary of the University Patrick Ryan
VP for Communications Eric Sortor
VP for Government Relations Eric Sortor
William L. Clements Library Shneen Coldiron