Research Unit Liaisons

Unit Research
Air Force Officer Education Program
Alumni Association
Architecture, Engineering & Construction (AEC) Kimberly Kiernan
Army Officer Education Program
Art & Design, School of Mahendra Kumar
AVP Enrollment Management
AVP for Facilities and Operations Kimberly Kiernan
AVP for Finance
Bentley Historical Library Angela Clark
Business Engagement Center Kathy Devereux
Center for Educational Outreach
Center for Reseach on Learning and Teaching (CRLT) Brian Konz
CEW+ (Center for Education of Women) Jamie Zawistowski
Confucius Institute Jo Ann Preissner
Dearborn Campus Patricia Turnbull
Dentistry, School of Patrick Lagua
Digital Education & Innovation
Education, School of Patricia Kraus
Engineering, College of Rick Wintergerst
Environment and Sustainability (SEAS), School for Teresa Herrick
Environment Health & Safety (EHS) Kimberly Kiernan
Executive VP & Chief Financial Officer Sean Freiberg
Financial Analysis Sharon Aksamit
Financial Operations Bryan Vansickle
Flint Campus Erin Kingsley
Ford School of Public Policy Marcy Brighton
Information and Technology Services (ITS) Sean Freiberg
Information, School of Rebecca O'Brien
Institute for Continuing Legal Education (ICLE)
Institute for Research on Women & Gender (IRWG) Kathy Devereux
Institute for Social Research (ISR) Kerri Cross
International Center Janel Sutkus
Investment Office
Kinesiology, School of Elizabeth Tropiano
Knight-Wallace Fellows
Law School Christina Luo
Life Sciences Institute Danielle Smith
Literature, Science and the Arts (LSA), College of Anne Thomson
Logistics, Transportation & Parking Kimberly Kiernan
Mary A. Rackham Institute Sebastian Beckley
Matthaei Botanical Gardens and Nichols Arboretum David Michener
Medical School Heather Offhaus
Men's Glee Club Tony Arterberry
Merit Network Sunny Shaw
Michigan Creative
Michigan Health Corporation Heather Offnaus
Michigan Medicine (UMHS) Heather Offhaus
Michigan Public Media and Radio Ellen Han
Museum of Art Terri Gable
Music, Theatre, and Dance, School of Michelle Terrell
National Center for Institutional Diversity Angela Ebreo
Navy Officer Education Program Mehjabeen Moulvi
News Service Eric Sortor
Nursing, School of Karen Kirchner
Office of Academic Multicultural Initiatives (OAMI) Julie Kelley
Office of Budget and Planning Tammy Bimer
Office of Financial Aid (OFA) Peter Hurley
Office of New Student Programs (ONSP)
Office of Research and Sponsored Projects Kathy Devereux
Office of Student Publications
Office of Technology Transfer Kathy Devereux
Office of the General Counsel
Office of the President Eric Sortor
Office of Undergraduate Admissions (OUA)
Office of University Audits Jeannie Kain
Office of University Development Maureen Martin
Palmer Commons
Pharmacy, College of Sheree Temple
Plant Operations Kimberly Kiernan
Procurement Services Stacy Weller
Provost & Executive VP for Academic Affairs Jo Ann Preissner
Public Health, School of Brian Ralph
Public Safety & Security Kimberly Kiernan
Rackham School of Graduate Studies Sebastian Beckley
Radrick Farms
Recreational Sports (Division of Student Life)
Registrar's Office
Ross School of Business Brian Jones, Jennifer Huntington
Shared Services Center Chris Nichols
Social Work, School of Candace Terhune-Flannery
Student Life Janel Sutkus
Taubman College of Architecture & Urban Planning (TCAUP) Zackary Staley
Transportation Research Institute (UMTRI) Emily Hamilton
Treasurer's Office Matthew Deseck
Treasurer's Office - Risk Management
University Health Service (Division of Student Life) Janel Sutkus
University Housing (Division of Student Life) Janel Sutkus
University Human Resources Peggy Sheagren
University Library Sinilga Wang
University Musical Society
University Press Hongyun Theros
University Unions (Division of Student Life) Janel Sutkus
VP & Secretary of the University
VP for Communications Eric Sortor
VP for Government Relations Eric Sortor
William L. Clements Library Shneen Coldiron