Financial Unit Liaisons

Unit Financial
Air Force Officer Education Program Tareta Johnson
Alumni Association Kristin Hall
Architecture, Engineering & Construction (AEC) Jeffrey Haviland
Army Officer Education Program Tareta Johnson
Art & Design, School of Caitlin Walton
Athletics Andra Krievs
AVP Enrollment Management Adeeb Mozip
AVP for Finance Lori Preis
Bentley Historical Library Angela Clark
Center for Academic Innovation Michael Daniel
Center for Educational Outreach Julie Kelley
Center for Reseach on Learning and Teaching (CRLT) Brian Konz
CEW+ (Center for Education of Women) Jamie Zawistowski
Dearborn Campus Stacy Eglinton
Dentistry, School of Zac Broughman
Education, School of Monica Wikaryasz
Engineering, College of Borislav Atansov
Environment and Sustainability (SEAS), School for Shelly Baczkowski
Executive VP & Chief Financial Officer Lori Preis
Financial Analysis Lori Preis
Financial Operations Christin Roth
Flint Campus Dalana Riley
Ford School of Public Policy Laura Kaminski
Information and Technology Services (ITS) Sean Freiberg
Information, School of Todd Ayotte
Innovation Partnerships Jena Ault
Institute for Continuing Legal Education (ICLE) Stephanie Fowler
Institute for Research on Women & Gender (IRWG) Jena Ault
Institute for Social Research (ISR) Kurt Rigg
International Center Samantha Linden
Investment Office Lauren Thorne
Kinesiology, School of Nancy Stock
Knight-Wallace Fellows Tareta Johnson
Law School Christina Luo
Life Sciences Institute Danielle Smith
Literature, Science and the Arts (LSA), College of Krista Farmer
Logistics, Transportation & Parking Paul Hutchinson
Mary A. Rackham Institute Victoria Dudley
Matthaei Botanical Gardens and Nichols Arboretum Rachel Bernecker
Medical School Krishna Patel
Men's Glee Club Michelle Terrell
Merit Network Kathy Micheli
Michigan Creative Lisa Jeffreys
Michigan Dining (Division of Student Life) Sam Linden
Michigan Health Corporation Eric Kratochwill
Michigan Medicine (UMHS) Anne McCrory
Michigan Public Media and Radio Talisha Reviere-Winston
Museum of Art Terri Gable
Music, Theatre, and Dance, School of Eli Salembier
National Center for Institutional Diversity Krista Farmer
Navy Officer Education Program Tareta Johnson
News Service Eric Sortor
Nursing, School of Rhonda McCammon
Office of Academic Multicultural Initiatives (OAMI) Julie Kelley
Office of Budget and Planning Patricia McClanahan
Office of Financial Aid (OFA) Matt Mueller
Office of New Student Programs (ONSP) Adeeb Mozip
Office of Research and Sponsored Projects Jena Ault
Office of Student Publications Kathy Ciesinski
Office of the General Counsel Beth Humpert
Office of the President Eric Sortor
Office of Undergraduate Admissions (OUA) Adeeb Mozip
Office of University Audits Jackie Kimmel
Office of University Development David Lahie
Palmer Commons Amy Nelson
Pharmacy, College of Meegan Novara
Plant Operations Paul Hutchinson
Procurement Services Stacy Weller
Provost & Executive VP for Academic Affairs Jo Ann Preissner
Public Health, School of Lara Trocchio
Public Safety & Security Teresa Oesterle
Rackham School of Graduate Studies Sebastian Beckley
Radrick Farms Andra Krievs
Recreational Sports (Division of Student Life) Sam Linden
Registrar's Office Adeeb Mozip
Ross School of Business Annie Atkinson
Shared Services Center Steven Cheesewright
Social Work, School of Ryan Bankston
Student Life Sam Linden
Taubman College of Architecture & Urban Planning (TCAUP) Megan Xu
Treasurer's Office Annette Hartley
Treasurer's Office - Risk Management Jason Lehn
University Health Service (Division of Student Life) Lisa Harris
University Housing (Division of Student Life) Sam Linden
University Human Resources Chris White
University Library Sinilga Wang
University Musical Society Carmen Rodriguez
University Press Gabriela Beres
University Unions (Division of Student Life) Sam Linden
Vice President & Secretary of the University Patrick Ryan
Vice President for Communications Eric Sortor
Vice President for Government Relations Eric Sortor
Vice President for Research Jena Ault
William L. Clements Library Shneen Coldiron