HRMS Unit Liaisons

Air Force Officer Education Program Mehjabeen Moulvi
Alumni Association Katie Ehnis
Architecture, Engineering & Construction (AEC) Carol Righi
Army Officer Education Program Mehjabeen Moulvi
Art & Design, School of Mahendra Kumar
Athletics Andra Krievs
AVP Enrollment Management Nichele Moses
AVP for Finance Roxanne Ross
Bentley Historical Library Angela Clark
Business Engagement Center Patricia Smith
Center for Academic Innovation Michael Daniel
Center for Educational Outreach Julie Kelley
Center for Reseach on Learning and Teaching (CRLT) Brian Konz
CEW+ (Center for Education of Women) Jamie Zawistowski
Confucius Institute Mehjabeen Moulvi
Dearborn Campus Rima Berry-Hung
Dentistry, School of Joshua Weil
Education, School of Leea Allerding
Engineering, College of Jennifer Piper
Environment and Sustainability (SEAS), School for D'Shaundra Payne
Executive VP & Chief Financial Officer Roxanne Ross
Financial Analysis Lori Preis
Financial Operations Sally Czarniecki
Flint Campus Dee Dee Hurley
Ford School of Public Policy Doug Bunce
Information and Technology Services (ITS) Sean Freiberg
Information, School of Judan Flanagan
Innovation Partnerships Patricia Smith
Institute for Continuing Legal Education (ICLE) Stephanie Fowler
Institute for Research on Women & Gender (IRWG) Patricia Smith
Institute for Social Research (ISR) Leigh Anne Cutcher
International Center Shelli Aldrich-Reed
Investment Office Coleen Akemann
Kinesiology, School of Jacqueline Niven
Knight-Wallace Fellows Mehjabeen Moulvi
Law School Jenny Rickard
Life Sciences Institute Erin Stephens
Literature, Science and the Arts (LSA), College of Patrick Smitowski
Logistics, Transportation & Parking Teresa Bareis
Mary A. Rackham Institute Remy Rincher
Matthaei Botanical Gardens and Nichols Arboretum Rachel Bernecker
Medical School Cherie Saunders
Men's Glee Club Amy Truckey
Merit Network Michael Prieur
Michigan Creative Lisa Jeffreys
Michigan Dining (Division of Student Life) Heather Riggs
Michigan Health Corporation Eric Kratochwill
Michigan Medicine (UMHS) Darci Hoag
Michigan Public Media and Radio Cynthia Payne
Museum of Art Terri Gable
Music, Theatre, and Dance, School of Amy Truckey
National Center for Institutional Diversity Marie Ting
Navy Officer Education Program Mehjabeen Moulvi
News Service Eric Sortor
Nursing, School of Jessica Mauney
Office of Academic Multicultural Initiatives (OAMI) Julie Kelley
Office of Budget and Planning Patricia McClanahan
Office of Financial Aid (OFA) Nichele Moses
Office of New Student Programs (ONSP) Nichele Moses
Office of Research and Sponsored Projects Patricia Smith
Office of Student Publications Kathy Ciesinski
Office of the General Counsel Beth Humpert
Office of the President Brenda Rutkey
Office of Undergraduate Admissions (OUA) Nichele Moses
Office of University Audits Jackie Kimmel
Office of University Development David Lahie
Palmer Commons Shelli Aldrich-Reed
Pharmacy, College of Jodie Mason Dressler
Plant Operations Teresa Bareis
Procurement Services Stacy Weller
Provost & Executive VP for Academic Affairs Erin Fluharty
Public Health, School of Andrea Lubetkin
Public Safety & Security Teresa Oesterle
Rackham School of Graduate Studies Tom Mull
Radrick Farms Andra Krievs
Recreational Sports (Division of Student Life) Marc Sorace
Registrar's Office Kelly Alber-Drake
Ross School of Business Pam Shorter
Shared Services Center Steven Cheesewright
Social Work, School of Kristen Miller
Student Life Shelli Aldrich-Reed
Taubman College of Architecture & Urban Planning (TCAUP) Ann Luke
Transportation Research Institute (UMTRI) Emily Hamilton
Treasurer's Office Annette Hartley
Treasurer's Office - Risk Management Roxanne Ross
University Health Service (Division of Student Life) Sharde Brandy
University Housing (Division of Student Life) Patty Briegel
University Human Resources Peggy Sheagren
University Library Richard Schrader
University Musical Society Carmen Rodriguez
University Press Richard Schrader
University Unions (Division of Student Life) Shelli Aldrich-Reed
VP & Secretary of the University Patrick Ryan
VP for Communications Eric Sortor
VP for Government Relations Eric Sortor
William L. Clements Library Shneen Coldiron