Unit Representatives List

Academic Units

Unit Unit Representatives
College of Engineering Debbie Mero, Andrea Bolash and Steve Mattson
College of Literature Science and Arts Marissa Green & Steve Schlecht. Dan St. Pierre as needed.
College of Pharmacy Stephen McClatchey
Ford School of Public Policy Marcy Brighton
Institute for Social Research Bill Connett and Tom Murphy (ICPSR)
Law School Michele Frasier Wing and Lyle Whitney
Life Sciences Institute Cathy Andrews and Brad Battey
Medical School
Rackham Rex Patterson
Ross School of Business Kerry Flynn and Cheryl Sobkow
School of Art & Design Mahendra Kumar and Pat Hodges
School of Dentistry Cassandra Callaghan
School of Education Lori Helvey and Joe Gorde
School of Information Scott Staelgraeve, Charles Yun and Erik Hofer
School of Kinesiology Ryan Schell
School of Music, Theatre & Dance Greg Laman
School for Environment and Sustainability Jeff Keeler and Moe Daraiseh
School of Nursing Maureen Coerdt and Kinnothan Nelson
School of Public Health Vlad Wielbut
School of Social Work Candace Terhune-Flannery and Jerome Rork
Taubman College of Architecture and Urban Planning Linda Mills, Bill Manspeaker
UM-Dearborn Carrie Shumaker
UM-Flint Scott Arnst
University Library Maurice York

Auxiliary Unit

Unit Unit Representatives
Institute for Continuing Legal Education Stephanie Fowler

Central Administration

Unit Unit Representatives
Academic Affairs (Enrollment Management)
Academic Affairs (Faculty Affairs)
Academic Affairs (Global and Engaged Education)
Academic Affairs (Equity and Inclusion) Julie Kelley
Alumni Association Angila Chapman and Andre Zoldan
Communications Dave Reid
Development Vikki Jablonski and Regis Vogel
Facilities & Operations Kevin Fraley
General Counsel Stephanie Schmitzer
Human Resources Marjory Faloner and Denise Stegall
Intercollegiate Athletics Jerry Wood
OAVP Finance Nadeem Zaidi and Eric Kruse
OVP Research Nancy Penberthy
Provost's Office, President’s Office, the VP/ Secretary’s Office, and the VP/Government Affairs Office [Sue McDowell - covering]
Public Goods (Cultural Collections) Units Angela Clark and John Turner
Shared Services Center
Student Life Lisa Harris
University Audits Lorraine Currie
University Musical Society John Peckham
Department of Public Safety & Security Jeffrey McDole